Athletic Department Directory

Madison-Plains Athletic Department Directory

800 Linson Road, London, Ohio 43140
704.490.0774

______________________________________________________________

Athletic Office

Athletic Director                    Brandon Wright                         bwright@mplsd.org

Athletic Secretary                  Carrie Whitaker                         cwhitaker@mplsd.org

_______________________________________________________________

Head Coaches

Baseball                                   Marshall Guerin                        mguerin@mplsd.org

Boys Basketball                     Nathan Warner                           nwarner@mplsd.org

Girls Basketball                     Aaron Stewart                            astewart@mplsd.org

Cheerleading                          Rebecca Horn                            rhorn@mplsd.org

Cross Country                        Bridgett Shoemaker                 bshoemaker@mplsd.org

Football                                   Jason Hunt                                 jhunt@mplsd.org

Boys Golf                                 Joan Boyle                                  jboyle@mplsd.org

Girls Golf                                 Jim Miller                                   jmiller@mplsd.org

Boys Soccer                            Aaron Pertuset                          apertuset @mplsd.org

Girls Soccer                            John Hamilton                          jhamilton@mplsd.org

Softball                                    Kevin Stockham                        kstockham@mplsd.org

Indoor Track                          Andy Crawford                          acrawford@mplsd.org

Boys Track                              Jim Miller                                   jmiller@mplsd.org

Girls Track                             Joan Boyle                                   jboyle@mplsd.org

Volleyball                               Gabrielle Bush                            gbush@mplsd.org

Wrestling                               Jordan Cramer                           jcramer@mplsd.org